Express Spin


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
45 minute spin class

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Dec 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Dec 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble