Express Spin


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.

Robert Gjertsen

Rob is certified in BodyPump, RPM and IndoRow. Rob’s career as a fitness instructor began in 2009. He believes that working out should be both fun and challenging, and his classes are high energy and uplifting. Rob’s other interests include riding bikes, photography and spending time with his Grandchildren. He also works at the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard as a Mechanical Engineering Technician.
45 minute spin class

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Jul 03 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Mon Jul 10 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Jul 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Jul 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Jul 31 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 07 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 14 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble