Express Spin


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
45 minute spin class

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 01 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 08 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 15 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 22 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Aug 29 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 12 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Sep 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 03 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 10 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 17 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 24 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Oct 31 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 07 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 14 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Mon Nov 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Lianne Gamble