Fit Reformer


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
Pilates with lunges, planks, push-ups. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Nov 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble