Zone


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lianne Gamble
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Sun Jul 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lianne Gamble
  • Wed Jul 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon Reichl
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Sun Jul 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lianne Gamble
  • Wed Jul 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Jul 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon Reichl
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Sun Jul 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lianne Gamble
  • Wed Jul 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Jul 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon Reichl
  • Fri Jul 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Sun Jul 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lianne Gamble
  • Wed Jul 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble