Group Cadillac


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
Enjoying stretch strenght and mobility
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Jul 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Jul 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Jul 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Aug 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Sep 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Tue Oct 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lianne Gamble