Gentle Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Deborah Schrader

Deborah is a graduate of Yoga Fit Teacher Training Program and a certified YMCA Pilates instructor. She found the love for Yoga in 2003 through its simplicity, show up, come to the mat and practice, practice. She teaches by the philosophy of listening to the body, and letting go of competition, judgment and expectations. “Accept who you are and where your body is today.”
Her practice is rooted in Hatha, promoting the mind/body connection, along with challenging herself physically and mentally while also healing her body. You’ll leave the class feeling lengthened, strengthened and rejuvenated. “We teach what we most want to learn and so it is I teach Yoga.”
Yoga -Gentle - Alignment, core strength, flexibility and relaxation along with breathing techniques and meditation, as well as fitness are the focus of class and is accessible to all. Ideal for those preferring a more gentle practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Nov 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Dec 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Dec 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Dec 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Jan 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Jan 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Mon Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader