Gentle Flow/Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Deborah Schrader

Deborah is a graduate of Yoga Fit Teacher Training Program and a certified YMCA Pilates instructor. She found the love for Yoga in 2003 through its simplicity, show up, come to the mat and practice, practice. She teaches by the philosophy of listening to the body, and letting go of competition, judgment and expectations. “Accept who you are and where your body is today.”
Her practice is rooted in Hatha, promoting the mind/body connection, along with challenging herself physically and mentally while also healing her body. You’ll leave the class feeling lengthened, strengthened and rejuvenated. “We teach what we most want to learn and so it is I teach Yoga.”
 Yoga - Restorative - Supportive postures using bolsters and blankets designed for those who wish to go deeper into stretching with relaxation. For those experiencing post op or health complications. The goal of bringing about physical health and mental well - being.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Jul 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Jul 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Jul 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Jul 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Aug 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Aug 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Aug 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Sep 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Sep 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Sep 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Thu Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Schrader