Pilates Mat Class


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
All level mat class

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Fri Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble