Sculpt Reformer


This class is taught by:
This class will have the benefits of a classical Pilates class with the benefit of hand and ankle weights for extra toning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Sep 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Oct 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Oct 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Oct 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Oct 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Oct 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Oct 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Nov 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Jan 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl