Sculpt Reformer


This class is taught by:
This class will have the benefits of a classical Pilates class with the benefit of hand and ankle weights for extra toning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Nov 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Nov 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Dec 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Dec 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Dec 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Wed Dec 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Jan 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Jan 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Mon Feb 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl