Yoga Stretch


This class is taught by:

Deborah Schrader

Deborah is a graduate of Yoga Fit Teacher Training Program and a certified YMCA Pilates instructor. She found the love for Yoga in 2003 through its simplicity, show up, come to the mat and practice, practice. She teaches by the philosophy of listening to the body, and letting go of competition, judgment and expectations. “Accept who you are and where your body is today.”
Her practice is rooted in Hatha, promoting the mind/body connection, along with challenging herself physically and mentally while also healing her body. You’ll leave the class feeling lengthened, strengthened and rejuvenated. “We teach what we most want to learn and so it is I teach Yoga.”

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Jan 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Jan 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Jan 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Feb 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader
  • Tue Feb 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Deborah Schrader