Spin


This class is taught by:

Robert Gjertsen

Rob is certified in BodyPump, RPM and IndoRow. Rob’s career as a fitness instructor began in 2009. He believes that working out should be both fun and challenging, and his classes are high energy and uplifting. Rob’s other interests include riding bikes, photography and spending time with his Grandchildren. He also works at the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard as a Mechanical Engineering Technician.
55MIN Spin class

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Robert Gjertsen