Spin


This class is taught by:

Robert Gjertsen

Rob is certified in BodyPump, RPM and IndoRow. Rob’s career as a fitness instructor began in 2009. He believes that working out should be both fun and challenging, and his classes are high energy and uplifting. Rob’s other interests include riding bikes, photography and spending time with his Grandchildren. He also works at the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard as a Mechanical Engineering Technician.
Spin is the indoor cycling workout where you ride to the rhythm of powerful music. Take on the terrain with your inspiring team coach who leads the pack through hills, flats, mountain peaks, time trials, and interval training. Discover your athlete within – sweat and burn to reach your endorphin high. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen