Spin


This class is taught by:

Robert Gjertsen

Rob is certified in BodyPump, RPM and IndoRow. Rob’s career as a fitness instructor began in 2009. He believes that working out should be both fun and challenging, and his classes are high energy and uplifting. Rob’s other interests include riding bikes, photography and spending time with his Grandchildren. He also works at the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard as a Mechanical Engineering Technician.
Spin is the indoor cycling workout where you ride to the rhythm of powerful music. Take on the terrain with your inspiring team coach who leads the pack through hills, flats, mountain peaks, time trials, and interval training. Discover your athlete within – sweat and burn to reach your endorphin high. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Robert Gjertsen
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Christina Price