Jump Board Reformer


This class is taught by:

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker earned a B.S. in Business Administration from Central Washington University, and works full time as a Territory Manager for Follett Higher Education Group. In 2004 Kristy's doctor advised her to strengthen he abdominal muscles to relieve severe lower back pain. She began taking Pilates classes at the Gig Harbor studio and within 12 months the pain was completely gone and she was addicted to Pilates. Kristy completed her B.A.S.I. certification in September 2009 and enjoys sharing her love for Pilates by teaching part time.

This class is provided for the ultimate pilates workout. High Intense exercises performed. Prerequisites: 5 privates and 1 year of pilates reformer classes

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Jul 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Thu Jul 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Jul 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Jul 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Aug 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Aug 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Aug 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Sep 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Sep 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Sep 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl