Jump Board Reformer


This class is taught by:
This class is provided for the ultimate pilates workout. High Intense exercises performed. Prerequisites: 5 privates and 1 year of pilates reformer classes

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl
  • Thu Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shannon Reichl