Jump Board Reformer


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
This class is provided for the ultimate pilates workout. High Intense exercises performed. Prerequisites: 5 privates and 1 year of pilates reformer classes

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Aug 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Thu Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lianne Gamble