Barre


This class is taught by:

Lianne Gamble

Lianne Gamble began her career at age 17 as a professional dancer. After dancing throughout the states and overseas, she found herself injured from the physical demands of her job. Frustrated with traditional therapy, she took the advice of other dancers and tried Pilates to rehabilitate her body. The success she found through the Pilates method feeds her desire to teach others Lianne has taught classes throughout the U.S. including the "Luxor" dancers in Las Vegas and conditioning the dancers for the 2000 Super Bowl in Atlanta. Today she strives to aid others in reaching their own goals. Whether your goal is physical fitness or rehabilitation the Pilates Body Movement Studio is the place that encompasses it all.
The Booty Barre™ workout is a uniquely fun, high-energy group fitness experience, which fuses exercise techniques from the worlds of Pilates, Dance, Cardio-Sculpting Moves and Yoga. You’ll firm, tighten and tone your whole body without adding bulk, and you’ll burn mega-calories along the way.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Dena Long
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jun 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jun 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Sun Jul 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Sun Jul 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Class Sub
  • Tue Jul 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Dena Long
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble
  • Sun Jul 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Tue Jul 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Dena Long
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Shellooe
  • Thu Jul 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lianne Gamble