Cadillac


This class is taught by:

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker earned a B.S. in Business Administration from Central Washington University, and works full time as a Territory Manager for Follett Higher Education Group. In 2004 Kristy's doctor advised her to strengthen he abdominal muscles to relieve severe lower back pain. She began taking Pilates classes at the Gig Harbor studio and within 12 months the pain was completely gone and she was addicted to Pilates. Kristy completed her B.A.S.I. certification in September 2009 and enjoys sharing her love for Pilates by teaching part time.

Cadillac classes are designed to build core strength, creat uniform muscle strength and flexibility, and to provide a full body workout.  Adjustable spring tension helps you to tap into your core and develop longer, leaner muscles.  Prerequisites: 5 private Pilates sessions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Sep 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Sep 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Sep 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Sep 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Sep 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Desiree Atkin