Cadillac


This class is taught by:

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker earned a B.S. in Business Administration from Central Washington University, and works full time as a Territory Manager for Follett Higher Education Group. In 2004 Kristy's doctor advised her to strengthen he abdominal muscles to relieve severe lower back pain. She began taking Pilates classes at the Gig Harbor studio and within 12 months the pain was completely gone and she was addicted to Pilates. Kristy completed her B.A.S.I. certification in September 2009 and enjoys sharing her love for Pilates by teaching part time.

Cadillac classes are designed to build core strength, creat uniform muscle strength and flexibility, and to provide a full body workout.  Adjustable spring tension helps you to tap into your core and develop longer, leaner muscles.  Prerequisites: 5 private Pilates sessions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Nov 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Nov 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Dec 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Dec 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Jan 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Jan 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Jan 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Jan 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Feb 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Feb 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker
  • Fri Feb 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kristy Walker