BODYFLOW


This class is taught by:
BODYFLOW is the Yoga, Tai Chi, and Pilates workout that builds flexibility and strength and leaves you feeling centered and calm.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Jul 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Sat Jul 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Jul 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Jul 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Jul 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Jul 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Aug 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Aug 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Aug 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Aug 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Aug 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Aug 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad
  • Tue Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Xcinia Babayan
  • Sat Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Nicole Sanstad