Gentle Flow Pilates Reformer


This class is taught by:

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker earned a B.S. in Business Administration from Central Washington University, and works full time as a Territory Manager for Follett Higher Education Group. In 2004 Kristy's doctor advised her to strengthen he abdominal muscles to relieve severe lower back pain. She began taking Pilates classes at the Gig Harbor studio and within 12 months the pain was completely gone and she was addicted to Pilates. Kristy completed her B.A.S.I. certification in September 2009 and enjoys sharing her love for Pilates by teaching part time.

A class with you in mind.  Developed to work on balance, posture, strength and stop the efforts of osteoporosis.  We work on equipment, ball and chair exercises.  This is a great class to become introduced to Pilates. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Jul 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Jul 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Jul 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Aug 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Aug 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Aug 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Aug 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Aug 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Sep 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Sep 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Sep 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Sep 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Oct 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Oct 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker
  • Tue Oct 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kristy Walker