Gentle Flow Pilates Reformer


This class is taught by:

Wendy Thurston

Wendy Ballard, a native of California, holds a B.A. in Theatre Arts/Dance from Sonoma State University as well as a lifetime California Community College Credential. Formerly the director and co-founder of the San Francisco Jazz Dance Company, she has concentrated her work on the west coast establishing herself as a respected teacher and choreographer. She has studied in New York, Los Angeles, and San Francisco where she has trained in jazz, ballet, and modern dance. Wendy's teaching career spans over 30 years including jazz, ballet, choreography and floor barre'. Wendy relocated to the Pacific Northwest in 2001. Wendy is certified in Pilates with Body Arts Science International
A class with you in mind.  Developed to work on balance, posture, strength and stop the efforts of osteoporosis.  We work on equipment, ball and chair exercises.  This is a great class to become introduced to Pilates. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Aug 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Aug 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Aug 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Aug 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Sep 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Sep 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Sep 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Sep 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Oct 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Oct 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Oct 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Oct 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Nov 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Nov 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Nov 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Nov 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston
  • Tue Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wendy Thurston