Indo-Row


This class is taught by:

Jessica Akins

Jessica Akins, was raised in the Santa Cruz Mountains of California.
In 1995, she relocated to Seattle and attended Seattle University.
This is when her love and passion for the sport of rowing (crew) began.
Jessica rowed for the women's team for Seattle U for 3 years.
In 2006, she and her husband and young son moved to Gig Harbor.
When she heard about the new Indo -Row courses, Jessica jumped at the opportunity
to row again. She received her Indo- Row certification at the Pilates Body Studio and is now teaching!!
She loves that she gets to share her passion with her students!,
IndoRow- is the newest real water resistance rowing craze. Don’t be fooled, it’s not just an upper body workout. It maximizes gaining muscle, minimizes pain on joints and incorporates posture-improving movements of the leg press, hip hinge and upper-body rowing motion. You will seriously enjoy this low impact cardio!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Aug 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Aug 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Akins
  • Fri Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Sep 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch
  • Fri Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nancy Finch